top of page
Cherry Cake

07/02/20

On this day was my 29th birthday and OMG what a day I had. This morning I've met up with Luv2MeetU for my birthday event. I chose to have a birthday lunch at Holmfield Arms (a pub and restaurant), I had hand-battered fish and chips for my lunch. But it was a fun lunch out what with me, Sarah Pashley and Becksy Preseton were squashed in the back of Donna (kebab's) car but we all had a really good laugh.

After we went back to Wakefield bus station me and Becksy went to Reel Cinema to see:


I really liked this film and thought it was funny because the men in the film didn't know what hit them.


After me and Becksy saw Birds Of Prey we went back to the bus station to meet up with her brother, but he wasn't there at first so we went for a little wonder around and we went to Muffin Break and I bought a latte and got a free birthday chocolate chip muffin.


After I had my latte we went back to the bus station and finally we met up with Becksy's brother and I walked home. By the time I went home I felt like Stretch Armstrong because both my arms we're achy as I carried three gift bags of my birthday presents. Not long after I arrived home my big sister and Rob arrived with their birthday presents.


My birthday cake:


And I got admit, it was tasty.

Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro...

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying...

Comentarios


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

bottom of page