top of page
Cherry Cake

09/02/20

On 08/02/20 I went out with friends for a birthday lunch at Nando's. One of them didn't know that you don't need to book a reservation because that's not what Nando's do. Nando's is one of my favorite restaurants as it's more relaxed, you don't need to be waited on, you can just look at the menu, get up, go to till and order your food, drink and remember your table number.

Anyways after we had our lunch at Nando's we went to Junction 32, I used some of my birthday money that my auntie Marie gave me with a little help from my mum (who also gave me some birthday money) to spend on the complete series 1-5 Sarah Jane Adventures DVD boxset. only wanted it because I lost DVD recordings years ago and I really wanted to watch "Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?", "The Lost Boy", "The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith" and "The Death of The Doctor." Sadly there are only six episodes for series 5 as Elizabeth Sladen who played Sarah Jane Smith in Doctor Who and the Sarah Jane Adventures sadly passed away on 19/04/11 after loosing her battle to cancer.

But she will forever be remembered at one of the best Doctor Who companions.

Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page