top of page
Cherry Cake

Castlevania Episode 23 (Ep. 1, S4. Final Series)




OMG! OMG! OMG! I have been waiting for this day for a whole year and I now I can finally start reviewing the final series of my favorite anime Castlevania. SO LET’S GET RIGHT TO IT!!!


This series takes place six weeks after the events of the third series and now they’re going to do things in the same way as Trevor lived his life. Which involves a lot of fighting against more night creatures. Honestly how many of those creatures are there? And someone is trying to bring Dracula back. Question is who would do that? Someone who is stupid enough to do so. And it’s getting on Trevor Belmont’s nerves. The people doing this including murdering children are so completely out of their stupid minds. Good thing that Trevor and Sypha are preventing Dracula’s resurrection from happening. This series has a new villain in the form of Death. Maybe he’s going to have a connection with Dracula’s impending resurrection. Anyways Trevor and Sypha have now made it to where it had all started. The place where Lisa was burned for witchcraft, Târgoviște. I wonder if Târgoviște is an actual place. Well what do you know it is, located in the region of Muntenia, Romania. I’ve just looked it up on Google. Spending most of their time making sure that nobody brings Dracula back is not as easy as it looks.


We are now introduced to two new character, Varney & Ratko. They look like dodgy characters big time. I heard of Varney the Vampyre. Maybe I should give that book a read and see if I like it.


Back at he castle and I see that Alucard has been embracing his lonely life and so far by the looks of things has put up more bodies to warn people not to go near the castle. But by the looks of things they haven’t listened and now the bodies are rotting away and being eaten by birds. Also Alucard is turning into Trevor Belmont. A horse carrying a dead messenger from someone begging for his help from the Danesti people, whoever they are. But at least he dealt with the horses dead rider by burying it rather than putting it on a spike. Will Alucard help the Danesti peole in their hour of need?


"Who says my dreams

have to stay just dreams?"


Ariel, The Little Mermaid

Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page