top of page
Cherry Cake

Castlevania Episode 28 (Ep. 6, S4. Final Series)

Isaac’s attack is well underway. What are they going to do to defend themselves? Hector warned Saint Germain not to trust Varney. Ain’t that a bit late for that? Hector is willing to die but Isaac doesn’t want to kill him. Isaac tried to ask Hector to stand his night creatures down but however with those slave rings he can’t as Carmilla, Striga, Morana and Lenore also have control over them. But there’s one thing they didn’t see coming. Hector cut off his finger (I bet it hurt like hell) and freed himself. Quite unexpected it was. Why do I have a feeling that Isaac is one tough forger to beat. I think Carmilla doesn’t stand a chance against him. And I agree with Isaac, the world would be a better place without Carmilla. Carmilla killed herself? I didn’t see that coming. But at least it was swift. And at her own hands. It maybe over for Carmilla, but it isn’t over for Striga and Morana. I wonder what the future lies ahead of Hector and Isaac.

Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page