top of page
Cherry Cake

Castlevania Episode 32 (Ep. 10, S4. Final Series) THE VERY LAST EPISODE!!!


EVERYONE, THIS IS NOT A DRILL!!!

THIS IS THE VERY LAST EPISODE OF CASTLEVANIA!!!

IT'S AN END OF AN ERA!!!


After all that has happened to Hector, he deserves a glass a wine. Vampires aren’t big on change; they want everything to remain the same. And I should definitely know that because being autistic means I like routine and changes/interruptions can upset me. Lenore wanted strength, and Carmilla wanted power. I do love Lenore’s night garments, I think it represents some innocence and Lenore feeling locked up in a gilded cage. However she refuses to accept living like this. If someone was going to talk her out of suicide by sunlight they better back out of that before they try. It’s what she wanted to do. Go on with dignity. Her death was quick, swift and beautifully done.


All is quiet now. The survivors from Târgoviște and the Danesti people have settled perfectly well at the castle and started a new village called Belmont, named after Trevor’s family namesake. Alucard will get used to having people around extremely. I am sure of that. Sypha has decided to leave after Trevor fought with Death. And not only that she’s believes she’s definitely pregnant too. A horse arrived with Trevor. How did he return from fighting with Death? Well we can thank Saint Germain for that because with his last ounce of strength he opened the Infinite Corridor one last time before he died. And how did he know that he’s going to be a father? Instinct possibly. Plus Trevor’s sense of humour hasn’t changed a bit. Never had throughout the series. I’m going to miss his humour a lot.


And as for Dracula and Lisa?

They’re alive and living quiet peaceful life together travelling.

Perhaps one day in the future they should see their son and reconcile with Alucard.

Things will to get better for the two of them.


Normally I would write down what I thought of the series. But since it’s the very last series I thought that I should tell you what I think about Castlevania in its entirety:


When I first started watching it from series one I didn’t know that I was in for the ride of my life. This is my first anime I’ve ever watched since I’ve gone off watching Pokémon years ago. And lost interest in anime along the way. And I thought that all of the series are amazing. The colors and the animation were so bold and rich. The characters were totally 100% awesome in their own ways. Especially Dracula who looked like he just jumped out of the Bram Stoker novel with illustrations by Becky Cloonan. The backdrop settings for each town, country or village were dark and gothic. And sometimes colourful and bright, giving us the nothing as it seems to be look. This anime series is the best series I’ve ever watched. And I cannot wait to see what future lies in store in the Castlevania Universe.



Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page