top of page
Cherry Cake

Kur0ko's Basketball S2 Ep. 3: Review

Before I start this blog I just wanted to let you guys know that I wrote this blog on Tuesday 20th July 2021 as today I went on a day out with my mum and my sister. It's our annual mother-daughters day out trip and I didn't want to come home and do a blog with a tired head on. So I decided to write today's blog yesterday and have it scheduled to be published today. Also I'm taking a short break from blogging Kuroko's Basketball as there's a heatwave going on and it has been keeping me up all night. So I don't think blogging with a sleepy head on is a good idea.


Kagami is getting pretty good with his left arm. Plus he looks like he could do with some sleep because his eyes look red. And as per usual they still haven’t noticed that Kuroko’s there. How does he do that? And they also got snazzy new uniforms. Aomine is still reckless as he’s still missing practice and school. Seirin are determined to make through the winter cup preliminaries, followed by a league series and then make it to the winter cup. They better beat Josei High team. Having Kiyoshi has put Kuroko at ease. Who can say is going to win. Kiyoshi certainly can secure the ball with those big hands of his. Seriously they look like bear hand. Kagami jumped too high and bumped his head against the basket. By the looks of it the rebounds along with Kiyoshi are their strengths. Josei are way too determined not to let Seirin win. Kagami jumps too high, he shoots. And…HE SCORES!!! Team Seirin won. But storms are coming.

Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page