top of page
Cherry Cake

Kur0ko's Basketball S2 Ep. 5: Review

Hi guys. Sorry I haven't been blogging for a few days. Been a bit out of source last week and I haven't been getting enough sleep. Also Luv2MeetU have resumed their face-to-face events as of last month so I thought to make things easier but smoother for me is to do an anime review every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday on a once a week basis. How does that work? For example today is Monday which means I won't be doing another anime review till Tuesday next week and so on. Also on Thursday and Fridays I come home from work feeling tired and all I wanted to do was have my lunch and relax.


The game is heating up. And Kagami is totally blocking Midorima. They are so killing it. But he’s clearly more exhausted. But Midorima did a fake and missed the hoop all because Kagami managed to scarp it with the very tips of his fingers. Doing fakes is allowed in basketball and I should know that as I watched High School Musical and Big Shot so much. For now the other teammates should cheer them on and not freak out. And they can count on Kiyoshi. I know Kuroko is doing his best but I think they should bench him about now. And the coach is on the same page as they are. And if Kagami deals with Midorima on his own he’s going to exhaust his jumps and he won’t be able to handle him on his own. So Kiyoshi and Kagami have to double team-up is the only option. Shutoku is taking the lead. This is turning into a real grudge match. So what Seirin are going to do? Maybe it might be time to put Kuroko back on the court? All hope rests on Kuroko’s shoulders.


My dance for this week is:

Tacata

by

Tacabro


Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page