top of page
Cherry Cake

Kuroko's Basketball S2 Ep. 17 & Strictly week 9

Whilst Kuroko’s been doing a lot of practice. But Aomine thought that he must’ve heard a ghost and he didn’t notice that Kuroko was there. That’s what happens when Kuroko is a phantom player. No one will notice he’s there. Either on the court or outside the court. I can imagine if he walked up behind me and says “hello?” I’d jump right out of my skin. During their time at school together Kuroko and Aomine became friends, but as the years went on they began to differ from each other. But each time Kuroko watched Aomine play basketball he felt overwhelmingly inspired by him. If one person is inspired by someone they can inspire another. There was one scene in this weeks episode when Aomine showed signs that he became a different person, both on and off the court.




Well it's musicals week on Strictly last weekend.


There's no business like show business. Like no business I know.

Everything about it is a appealing.

Everything the traffic will allow.


Sorry, sorry, I'll be good. It's that I love musicals so much.


AJ & Kai

Waltz:

Edelweiss

(Sound Of Music)

Rhys & Nancy

Jive:

Footloose

(Footloose)

Tom & Amy

Couples Choice:

On My Own

(Les Miserables)

Rose & Giovanni

Quickstep:

Love Is An Open Door

(Frozen)

John & Johannes

Viennese Waltz:

Chim Chim Cheree

(Mary Poppins)

Tilly & Nakita

Couples Choice:

Revolting

(Matilda)

Dan & Nadiya

Charleston:

Good Morning

(Singin' In The Rain)

And my song for this week's dance is:

Wham!

Club Tropicana




Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page