top of page
Cherry Cake

Kuroko's Basketball S2 EP. 14 Review & Strictly week 3

Kai thinks that he can dodge Kuroko’s ignite pass, but think again he didn’t and Kagami scored. I’d say this pass is one of Kuroko’s best passes yet. And they only just started. But I think one of the opponent team members might match Kagami in many ways. One wrong move could mean losing control of the game. So what’s there to do? Best thing is to take one step at a time. 22-22, a tie score for the first quarter, so at the moment Seirin did manage to keep up with Touou. Keeping one step a-head should help them. Keeping Kagami and Kuroko apart wouldn’t be easy for Touou. However Kai managed to stop Kuroko’s pass, especially when using the same ignite pass twice. It’s best for Kuroko to sit out for a bit because I think that it might be best for Kuroko to think if something. After all there’s no such thing as a meaningless effort.


Sadly this week Robert Webb has been pulled out of Strictly because of symptoms of a long-term heart condition. And as a BHF volunteer I wish him all the very best in the future.


Here are my faves from last week: Tom & Amy's Foxtrot:

The song they danced to has been stuck in my head for a whole week because I've been watching The Squid Game on Netflix.


Tilly & Nikita's Paso Doble:

This was full of fire.


John & Johannes American Smooth:

Saying this three time:

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!


Rhys Nancy's Salsa:

Where does Rhys get all his energy from? Plus...I LOVE BTS!!!


My dance for this week is:

Zumba Asalto - Reggaeton / Cumbia


Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page