top of page
Cherry Cake

Kuroko's Basketball S2 Episode 6 Review & Chocolate Buns

Kuroko better change the flow of this game. I believe it’s now time to use his new move. Shutoku doesn’t like Kuroko’s now move. Kuroko called his new move the vanishing drive. Making Kuroko pass Midorima pass to easily. Practiced till perfection. By the looks of it, it works on pretty much every member of the Shutoku making a tiding score between Seirin and Shutoku. Kagami is running out of steam and anything can happen in the last 10mins of the game. Two Shutoku guys blocked Kagami, but he still dunked and scored. When things were looking bad for Seirin, Kuroko used his vanishing drive (which members of Shutoku team are useless at predicting it) he passes it to Kiyoshi. But Midorima caused him to miss meaning that there’s going to be a free throw, two shots. If Kiyoshi scores those two free throw shots Shutoku will be defeated. But if he misses the rebound will be Shutoku’s last chance to win. Kiyoshi has loads of pressure on him. Kiyoshi got one shot. Kiyoshi didn’t get another shot and now it’s a rebound. However Kagami stepped and tried to score.

We'll have to find out next week if they won or if it's a tie. I hope it's not a tie.


You probably wondering why this blog is also a food blog. Well because today I made some chocolate buns. A batch for me and my parents. And another batch for one of my friends. I am excited for my friends batch as I added strawberry essence to hers.

I do love cooking.

But baking is my speciality.

My dance for this week is:

I Gotta Feeling by Black Eyed Peas


Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page