top of page
Cherry Cake

Toradora Ep. 15 Review

Episode 15


Something’s up with Kitamura? He doesn’t look happy at all. He’s quitting pretty much everything including being vice-president. I wonder why he’s acting this way. But anyways it’s his choice. All of Kitamura is trying to find out why he was acting this way. Kitamura’s behaviour has gone as far as bleaching his hair and left for home during school without talking to someone. You should always talk to someone about your problems even if someone offers to help before the problem gets worse before it gets better. Minorin and Kitamura went to Kitamura’s house to speak to him and try to help him but he wasn’t at home. Kitamura ran away to Ryuji’s house. Ryuji’s mum said it’s fine that he stays with them and Aisaka is way too happy about it that she even cooked for him. And it really cheered him up. Sounds like Kitamura can tell that Aisaka is in Ryuji’s good hands. Kitamura said that no one will vote for him if his hair is bleach blonde but he doesn’t have to be student council president if he doesn’t want to. Kitamura has really made himself at home. I’m sure that whatever’s going on with Kitamura he’ll be alright. He’s got loads of friends and he’s always there for when Aisaka is down. Maybe she should be there for him when he’s down too. Me? I can always count on my wonderful friends to cheer me up, especially with my friend Becksy as she always sends me photos of her cat Leo to cheer me up. Even in her sleep Aisaka knows how to kick Kitamura in the face. My guess as to why Kitamura doesn’t want to be student council president is because I think it’s to do with his parents wanting him to do better. But they can’t force him to do something that he doesn’t want to do. However Aisaka has put herself up for student council president

Recent Posts

See All

Kuroko’s Basketball S3 Ep. 6

Akashi has one serious pair of Hawkeye eyes and a single mistake could be fatal to either team due to what time they had left. Shintaro took a midair shot after catching the ball in midair. Takao’s ac

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep. 5

Sorry for the lateness again. It's because of me being on my time of the month, going to Casa Peri Peri and the stress of buying Christmas presents for friends. Thank goodness there's only two people

Kuroko's Basketball S3 Ep 4

Sorry for the lateness of this blog. I forgot to write it on Tuesday and I forgot to do it on Wednesday. So I did it on Thursday 10/11/22 The winter cup semis have finally arrived and Kagami woke up n

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page