top of page
Cherry Cake

29/04/19

If I could describe in one word about this day is that it was amazing. I have been looking forward to this day for a few weeks now because that day I spent the day with my friend Becksy at XSCAPE. The last time I went to XCSAPE was with just one friend and it was kinda OK but I wished I enjoyed it more then if she keeps saying to me "I go with the flow" which means "You guys do what I want to do and we'll enjoy ourselves" well no because if someone doesn't want to do what other people want to do they're not very good at being a friend. Anyways me and Becksy did have a good time at XSCAPE, went bowling, played some games at Funzone, at lunch at Weatherspoons The Winter Seam, went around Junction 32 and



we laughed and smiled together just like two characters from Bram Stokers Dracula


Recent Posts

See All

Hebden Bridge & Crazy Golf

16/09/21 The last time I was in Hebden Bridge was back in May 2017 when I went to see Beauty & The Beast for the 3rd time at Hebden Bridge Picture House and I really enjoyed myself back then. 4 years

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page