top of page
Cherry Cake

05/06/19

Well once again on this day I went on another pub outing with Luv2MeetU but this was a fun pub grub club and pub quiz. I didn't order my food and drink till after the quiz. My friend Sarah Pashley didn't turn up and I was on my own. I did hope she come the next time because it's 90's-00's pub quiz and I need a wing girl. I'm still looking forward to future pub quizzes. After the quiz I got up and ordered a fish finger sandwich which was scrumdiddlyumptious but this time I've didn't order onion rings but I did upgrade my chips for sweet potato fries instead for lunch. I do like eating out with friends. After I had my sandwich I didn't treat myself to a dessert because It's nice to have a little treat once in a while but not too much.




Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page