top of page
Cherry Cake

06/05/19

Well that week finally arrived, went to Whitby that week and so far it started a bit hectic just a little. I started to think about to think about what I was going to take with me, what clothes I was going to take and what we'll be possibly going to do whilst in Whitby. But before we left for Whitby I decided to bake bat shaped gingerbread biscuits for my kind colleagues at the British Heart Foundation. I love baking for the staff at the British Heart Foundation because event though the staff brings shop bought baked goods from either a supermarket (which is where the staff mostly buy baked goods) or a bakery but you can't beat homemade baked goods because homemade baked goods gives people a great sense of comfort. Homemade baked goods unlocks memories from our past just any past memories the first time you baked with a parent or sibling in a loving way.




Comments


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

bottom of page