top of page
Cherry Cake

Goodbye Kieran

Before I start this blog a quick update on my dad: my dad is doing really well and we had a visit from the occupational therapist and she was really impressed that our house is disabled friendly as we have wide door frames as well as my mum thinking of what'll be done around the house before my dad comes home from the hospital. Meaning my dad will have to sleep downstairs instead of upstairs and taking the bathtub out and replace it with a walk-in shower. And he is also doing really well with his physio therapy.


But anyways on 31/05/22 we said goodbye one of my favorite Luv2MeetU supporter Kieran Fowler as he'll be starting a teaching job in a few weeks. Most Luv2MeetU members took a fancy liking to him whereas I took a liking to him and saw him as a friend and a younger brother due to age gap between us. But like Donna's leaving I made Kieran a Harry Potter themed cake (except with for Donna's leaving I made buns not a cake). Like the buns that cake went down a treat (even though I've salvaged a slice for my dad). I hope Kieran does really well at his new job.

Anyways now onto what kind of music I listen to when I have a meltdown.

Just so you know most meltdowns I have only happen when I'm overwhelmed with stress and the that's when the statics happen. When I'm walking home from town I like to listen to music as loud as my phone can get so that it drowns out what I described as static.


I was going to add each song at a time but I changed my mind. So instead I decided to link down the playlist on my YouTube channel:



Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page