top of page
Cherry Cake

19/06/19

On this day I went on my 2nd Luv2MeetU event of the month and we went bowling at Ten Pin Bowling and there was only five of us there. At first I me and my old friend Steve Rogers who I met during college were fighting over for first place but here's the order of who got 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th place: 1st: Steve Rogers 2nd: Scott 3rd: Me 4h: Jake


Being 3rd place isn't all that bad because winning isn't all that great

even if you're with friends.


After bowling we went to Pizza Hut for lunch. I had 4 slices of BBQ Americano, 2 slices of thin margarita pizzas, 2 normal margarita pizzas and one chicken and sweetcorn pizza with a glass of Pepsi Maxx. I really enjoyed this Luv2MeetU outing and I'm looking forward to next weeks Luv2MeetU event at The Queen Arms on Tuesday.


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page