top of page
Cherry Cake

1st Luv2MeetU event since March 2020

Well this has been over a year in the making. I was supposed to go on a Luv2MeetU event last week. But it got cancelled. So I had to wait another week to go with people who I can only see via Zoom or Microsoft Teams.


Today I went to Pizza Hut in Leeds. Even though it has been two months since I saw Becksy Preston but I haven't seen Kieran Fowler or Alex Maloy in what feels like a century. Yes it was different than what it was before but it was very close to normal. I mean they we have to have our temperatures taken just to be safe. And boy do I certainly miss seeing different or familiar people. Let alone being out and about more. I am surprised that I recognize familiar faces let alone never ever forgotten what they look like.


The reason why I went to pizza hut is that I didn't like my odds of seeing Becksy at the Pizza Hut in Wakefield. Lunch at Pizza Hut was really great. I must of piled it up but not much as there wasn't much choices on the buffet but at least I managed to have some of my favorites. This event has surely took my mind off my upcoming 2nd vaccine on 24/08/21. However it was a fun day and I cannot wait for my next event later this week. Royal Armouries Museum here I come. And it'll be my first trip there.

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page