top of page
Cherry Cake

26/04/20

Well it has been months since I ate out with a friend. Last time that happened was on 07/02/20 my 29th birthday. You guys don't know how much I missed eating out with friends. But waiting over six months to go for lunch with a friend was worth it.

Today I went out for lunch with one of my friends at Kitty Cafe. Our favorite cafe because we both loves cats. We both had a wonderful BBQ chicken pizza, potato wedges, Coca-Cola and my friend had a delicious choc flake cheesecake and I had a Oreo cheesecake which is also delicious. The staff there are extremely friendly and made sure that every customer enjoyed their meals safely and ourselves during this pandemic. Me and my friend really enjoyed ourselves a lot today. The cafe's atmosphere was sensational, friendly and bright. We loved all of the cats. And with the live streams on Facebook and YouTube we have learned all of the names of each cat. I cannot wait to come back and visit again.






Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page