top of page
Cherry Cake

30/04/19

That week kept getting better and better because not only I went to Xscape to hang out with my Luv2MeetU bestie but today I went out on another Luv2MeetU event to Toby Carvery for a Sunday lunch on a Tuesday. Although I went to Silkwood for a carvery for my mum's 60th birthday last week but today is different. The British or Irish beef with drizzle glaze tasted better than what my mum makes and the peas are sooo yummy too and last week I was only in the company of family but today I was in the company of friends which in my opinion is better because when I eat out with family we just stay a little while longer and I get bored whereas with friends we just stay for 1 hour and 5 minuets long and leave after we finished our drinks.


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page