top of page
Cherry Cake

Awesome Autistic Girl Food: Mini Egg Cheesecake

As I'm writing this blog I am preparing some songs to add to my phone onto my Sophie's Filey Playlist on iTunes for Filey on Tuesday which I cannot wait to go as from tomorrow we can only travel locally, which means stay in our counties but be wary of whereabouts were going. But anyways yesterday I made mini egg cheesecake after Donna Haigh's food demo on All Things Food Event on Tuesday because it's nearly Easter and I love a tasty cheesecake. the recipe came from BBC Good Food website:

(Click on the link below)

But I did it a little different by using half of each ingredient because as I was serving them in glass pots that my mum and dad saved when they bought me those Gu cheesecake desserts.

Verdict from me: delicious

Verdict from my mum: cheesecake's not her favorite

Verdict from everyone else: Paul Hollywood handshake worthy!






Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page