top of page
Cherry Cake

Belluccis Italian restaurant Wakefield

Weetabix for breakfast, stepping exercise whilst watching Holes on Disney+ as well a couple of Simpsons episodes and The World According To Jeff Goldblum and later on celebrating my friend Sarah Pashley's birthday at Belluccis Italian restaurant. Man was I in the mood for Spaghetti last night even though I already had pasta a week ago yesterday. But sometimes you have to make an exception. I have never ever been to this restaurant before let alone ever noticed it. I love the interior, the atmosphere, the service, the waiters and the chef too. The food was superb that I can't choose which place does the best spaghetti as places like Bella Italia, Frankie & Benny's, ASK Italia and Jamie Oliver's former restaurant Jamie's. Since it was Sarah's birthday I decided to have a Gelato dessert: chocolate, vanilla and strawberry. But the best part of the meal was when Sarah's cheesecake came and we all sang happy birthday including the waiters and chef. I cannot wait to go back again, maybe with my mum and sis or even for my birthday.

My music for dancing this week was:

Zumba's Samba Groove:


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page