top of page
Cherry Cake

Harrogate and Bella Italia with Luv2MeetU

On Tuesday morning I woke up a bit rough. Personal-related reasons, not going to talk about one of them but I will tell you another reason: I had wisdom toothache. Don't worry I treated it with ibuprofen but I did have to be careful with eating. So right now my wisdom teeth is feeling a lot better.


Anyways I met up with my friend Sam at Wakefield Bus Station and we boarded the 110 Leeds bus and met up with Becksy Preston and other Luv2MeetU members at Leeds Bus Station. Kieran Fowler supported the event. We all got the No. 36 bus to Harrogate & Ripon. Once we got to Harrogate I was bursting to go to the little girls room. For lunch we went to The Winter Garden Weatherspoons pub and I had my favorite pizza BBQ Chicken pizza. Not long after I got home I had to lie to my dad that I didn't buy something because we went to HMV and I bought my dad Mary & The Witches Flower anime movie on DVD as a Christmas present.


On Thursday I went on another Luv2MeetU event with Sam, Sarah, Becksy, James & Richard to Bella Italia on Briggate in Leeds City Center. Boy I've been to Leeds more than I have hot dinners in my lifetime. Kieran Fowler also supported this event as well. It was a delicious lunch out. I had bolognese because even though my wisdom teeth have been better since Wednesday night I thought stay on the safe side on have something soft. Afterwards all I could think about was going home because I felt exhausted and tired. Well I'm off to Filey on 5th November for twelve days so that should give me a bit of time to rest up and recharge my batteries for a bit longer.


I wonder what next months events will be...

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page