top of page
Cherry Cake

I'M 31, YAY!!!!



I started celebrating my birthday week ago by going to Burger King with Becksy Preston. They do really nice vegan nuggets. Friday went to the Winter Seams for lunch with Alissa Watkis, Steph Johnson & Rachel Ward. I nearly bought Black Butler series 2 on DVD, however I've decided to by series 1 first. Sunday I had a Sunday lunch with the family.


On 07/02/22 I turned 31 years old. I spent the day going to Kitty Cafe with Luv2MeetU. I went with Sarah, Becksy, Joanne, Debbie, Emily and Kieran. Some of the cats (I think mainly Benji) has been very naughty towards Becksy and some of the cats were starting a fight club. After Kitty Cafe we saw Emily back to bus station. Then me, Sarah and Kieran went to train station to sort out their train tickets to Hull. Me and Sarah waited for the bus back to Leeds Bus Station but it never came, so we legged it back to bus station, got the 13:30pm bus and arrived back in Wakefield for 2pm and I arrived at work five minuets late. But it's all good, it was my birthday, I don't care what time I arrive at work just as long as I get there do my volunteering jobs and we'r all happy. After work I went to look for Catherine and her mum at Waterstones and Hidden Treasures but couldn't see them, went to muffin break, found them, muffin break was closing, got Catherine a free muffin because they do free muffins on your birthday, went to Caffe Noor, had a mocha, went home and I felt broken. Back, feet, arms and legs broken. But it was worth it.


Birthday present haul:

  1. Mickey Mouse sign: Rachel Ward

  2. Disney Castle bag charm: Alissa Watkis

  3. Peter Pan mug: Alissa Watkis

  4. Notebook: Steph Johnson

  5. Pencil: Steph Johnson

  6. Harry Potter pencil case: Anjela Bhachu

  7. Platform 9 3/4 notebook: Anjela Bhachu

  8. View of Eiffle Tower jigsaw puzzle: Catherine Taylor

  9. Charm bead: Catherine Taylor

  10. Pick n' Mix: Sarah Pashley

  11. Disney Book: Becksy Preston

  12. Harry Potter puzzle and Games book: Becksy Preston

  13. 4 Old Mout Berries & Cherries low alcohol cider: Charlotte & Rob

  14. Jungle Cruise: Charlotte & Rob

  15. Gift Card: Dave & Janet

  16. Fentiman's Curiousity Cola: Mum & Dad

  17. Koppaberg mixed fruit low alcohol cider: Mum & Dad

  18. J2O Orange & Passion Fruit: Mum & Dad

  19. Apple & Watermellon J2O: Mum & Dad

  20. A Discovery Of Witches S2 DVD: Mum & Dad

  21. Cogsworth Charm: Mum & Dad

  22. Harry Potter baking book: Mum & Dad

  23. Squid Game cuddly toy: Mum & Dad

  24. Ferrero Rochers: Mum & Dad

  25. Monogram wash bag: Kimberly, Charlotte & Clarkson family

  26. £10, soap, face cloth and wooden soap dish: Aunty Marie & Uncle David

  27. Scrunchies: Alexandra Smart & family

It was a fun day



Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page