top of page
Cherry Cake

Jasmine Pottery Studio & Supper Club Lunch

I am beyond ecstatic by not going one but two events in one day. But this first event of 30/06/22 because tomorrow the 1st of July is my dad's 70th birthday. I saw this little ceramic teddy and I thought "this teddy is the perfect present for my dad." Before I started painting it i already knew what colours to use. As you can see in the picture that it is not yet glazed and cooked in kiln, so I'm going to list out the colours and member of my family has that favourite colour.

  1. Head is in the colour yellow: Dad

  2. Body is in the colour blue: Mum

  3. Arms in the colour purple: Me

  4. Legs in the colour green: my big sister Charlotte

I really enjoyed painting this bear and I can't wait to go again and do another one but this time for my sisters birthday. My dad is going to love his birthday present.


After the pottery event we went to The Supper Club for lunch and we all had pizza.

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page