top of page
Cherry Cake

Pizza Hut event

I'm going to have to say that this event is one of the best events not because I came to work and asked customers for donations as we have a campaign going on but after I finish work is that I went to Pizza Hut with Luv2MeetU for lunch. It was a birthday event for one of my Luv2MeetU friends. I think the best bit was meeting Paige for the first time as we met on Facebook. During our lunch we all talked about many things and what have we been up to. I event mentioned about that I denied PIP (personal independence payment) and have to appeal. I quite enjoyed the event. My next event is my birthday event at Kitty Cafe on Monday 07/02/22 and I can't wait to see Kieran being attacked by cats LOL. I hope my friend Becksy's cat Leo is sending orders for the cats to prepare to attack LOL.


I know I was supposed to do another Kuroko episode anime review on this day. But I decided to take a day off as I've been feeling a bit tired. But I hope I do one on 02/02/22 before I go to Filey on 08/02/22.

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page