top of page
Cherry Cake

Tropical World and Roundhay Fox

I have been putting this popular Luv2MeetU event off for so long that I thought that I finally just go and have fun. On Thursday 25th November me, Becksy and other Luv2MeetU members went to Tropical World. Tropical World is a indoor greenhouse attraction filled with a collection of large tropical plants and animals from the Amazon Rainforest. I really enjoy my first trip to Tropical World, especially it meant that I get to spend more time with friends. Sadly I don't have a favorite part as I love every single bit of Tropical World.


Afterwards we went to a nice little pub called Roundhay Fox.




The Old Mout Berries & Cherries Low Alcohol drink was delicious. And it contained 0.05% alcohol. The fish finger sandwich I had wasn't as good as those fish finger sandwiches I had in the past because I did ask for no tartar sauce. So I guess they must of thought that I didn't want the tartar sauce as a side dip and thought that I wanted it as a spread. However the onions rings were delicious too. I think next time I go I might have either a scampi or fish and chips just to stay on the safe side.


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page