top of page
Cherry Cake

13/05/19

OMG that morning was so fun because I did a bit of shopping. I bought 2 Dracula themed key rings for my bag back because those things that you pull to open a zippy pocket have broken off, a bag for one of my friend's and two bags of Dracula's Dream fudge, one for me and on for my friend Alissa Watkis. We even posted our post cards to my sister that morning.


Later that afternoon we went out again. I tried to win my friend Becksy a Dumbo or a Aladdin character stuffed toy for her birthday but I surrendered and failed to win her one and decided to buy her one instead. But I did have a Forerro Rocher ice cream sundae from AJ's confectioners which was delicious. It's on the harbor next door to the Dracula Experience.

Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page