top of page
Cherry Cake

Filey 19/04/22-30/04/22

19/04/22:


We arrived in Filey on Tuesday after I attended a lunch event with Luv2MeetU at Belluccis Italian Restaurant (again). But after the event I met up with my mum and dad and we set off for Filey.


20/04/22:


Me and my mum moved my bed an£ furniture around just to see whether I like it or not as since I have autism I’m not really keen on changes. However when I woke up on 21/04/22 I had a Cheshire Cat grin on my face:

because it turns out that I really like it where we put my bed. Bearing in mind we have a year suspension on our cottage so that moving my bedroom furniture gives us a physical intention of where my furniture could possibly look like.


23/04/22:


We mostly celebrated my mum’s 63rd birthday. I baked mum her birthday cake and bought her a small tub of coffee mocha ice cream. The film we watched on 22nd April was The Three Musketeer. Really good film, must get the novel.


Rest of our stay:


Unfortunately this blog entry is a short one because me, my mum and dad came down with a cold which meant we didn’t do the things we planned to do.



Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page