top of page
Cherry Cake

Hamilton

Theaters are closed until further notice, plays, musicals or any kind of shows have to be postponed. But for some stage shows you can watch them on streaming service such as Disney+ or Netflix. I may of seen Shrek The Musical a year before everything came to halt back in 2019, got the Broadway stage show on DVD for my birthday that same year and many months later watched it again on Netflix. But just a few minuets ago I just got home from my sisters house and watched on Disney+:


I watched it with high expectations and this musical was beyond my expectations. All of the characters (including King George III) blew my mind away let alone the entire musical blew my mind away. Lin-Manuel Miranda didn't fail me. I have never seen a musical as outstanding as this. I really hope than when theaters reopen there would be a tour version of this musical and then I can actually go and see for myself. I give this musical ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page