top of page
Cherry Cake

Vaccine day 1st dose

Yesterday after I had call appointment my mum and I went into the back room to sort out a couple of things. And one them was booking a vaccine for today. I will admit that after I booked it yesterday that I felt calm because I didn't want to spoil the rest of my day yesterday. But there was were a lot of things that I did yesterday to keep me calm like playing sims 4 helped big time.


This morning I woke up feeling slightly calm. Not just because I barely thought of the vaccine, it was because I had a busy morning. I mean I have to do my daily dancing and my bed doesn't change its bed sheets on its own. After I had my breakfast and got dressed I went downstairs to do some meditation just to keep the anxiety attacks at bay and watched Us, Again on Disney+ before setting off for town. After all that my dad dropped me and my mum off in town, I returned my PJ bottoms that I bought from Primark. They didn't fit me as it was too tight. Then we went around town so that my mum can buy my dad his birthday present. I can't believe he'll be 69 years old next month. Next year he'll be 70.


After helping my mum buy my dad his present it was time for me to go to Boots to get my 1st dose. The staff there were very friendly and helped me take my mind off the injection as I talked about the new Cruella movie. I did try to have it at The Navigation Walk last month but sadly they were only doing the AstraZeneca vaccine. Thankfully today I got the vaccine that me and all of the under 39's and over 18's are getting, Pfizer vaccine. It didn't hurt much, it was only a pinch. After my vaccine my mum went to Allums butchers whilst I went to Caffe Noor and bought a Big 5 smoothie, a Terry's chocolate orange gateau and a chocolate and walnut cake for my mum. Then afterwards I went into the BHF shop just to say hello to my friends and tell them that I had it done. Right now I'm home and my arm feels a bit tender.


After you read this blog I urge you guys to go and get yourself vaccinated to so that we can see our friends, family, be able to go place and return to normality.


My dance for the past three weeks was the macarena:

And would think that classical music and dance music go really well together:

But for the little tykes:


Drop Me A Line And Let Me Know

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting your message!

© 2023 by Train of Thoughts. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page